The Struggle is real..

Here I am…
This is me…
(I hope you’re singing along…)

No! but seriously, I’m standing infront of the fridge, trying to decide whether I should buy a nice fattening Lemon Twist Soda or an even more fattening Coca Cola.. Damn, just thinking of it makes me gain 5kg’s!

By the way, my best friend aka roomie has a nice healthy blog, go check it out, we’re mostly blogging at the same time, because we have wifi at the same time! Ha Ha! You’ll love her blog, just as much as I love her!

http://www.gettingtherefitforlife.wordpress.com

I know! I know! There’s more to life than choosing which soda you can afford, but come on man! Sometimes we need something more bubbly to juice up our day! See what I did there?

wink-wink

xA

Leave a Reply

